So Hardcore Vol. 2 (Quit Hatin’ tha South)

Another mixtape comin’ at’cha. This time, the concept is basically totally different. All of these tracks are Southern gems from the 90’s. There’s some well-known artists on here (namely UGK and Scarface), but most of these are from albums that were forgotten. Of course, it’s all dope. The lack of cover once again is saddening, but fuck it, I don’t have Photoshop anymore. I might hit someone up to see if they’d want to throw together covers for this and the last one (and possibly future mixes).

Tracklist and download link after the jump…

  1. Fakkulty – Life on the Streets
  2. Lil’ Soulja – Woa Naa
  3. Mississippi Mafia – I Got 99 Problems and a Bitch Ain’t One
  4. X-Mob – Life of a Gangsta
  5. 5th Ward Juvenilez – Busta Azz Niggaz
  6. Ganksta C – Just Anotha Day
  7. Joe Blakk – Enemy to Officer Friendly
  8. Bosco Pooh – Crooked Cops
  9. UGK – Protect & Serve
  10. Playya 1000 with the D’kster – Choppin’ Game
  11. Mr. Mike – Where Ya Love At
  12. Scarface – Body Snatchers
  13. The Terrorists – Lyrics From Hell
  14. Boo – Don’t Give a Fuck
  15. DJ DMD – 25 Lighters (ft. Fat Pat & Lil’ Keke)

Check it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: